The other day I decided that I was going to clean up my “like section” on Twitter but at a certain point I was prevented from doing so.
I was planning on keeping only the Snoopy picture and screenshot content of sentimental value, but now the Snoopy picture is the only post that I’ve liked in the past that I can see….
…anything else relating to previous releases are there but cannot be viewed by me…
Today I’ve been tweeting out the teaser video to my upcoming album “Berit-Vol.1” to my followers since I want to make sure that those who’ve expressed an interest in my music hear about the upcoming release.
With Facebook trolling their users so that you cannot notify your fans and followers (even though they’ve liked your page and interacted with your content in the past), I think of it as important to get the message out there, even if it means sending out individual messages.
Turns out that I cannot do that anymore either. Despite having over 2000 followers on Twitter alone, I can now only access 18 of my followers…..